Courtesy of Abundance Cooperative Market
http://www.abundance.coop

Abundance Cooperative Market Board of Directors

The 2013-14 Board of Directors


Daryl Odhner, President
dodhner@gmail.com

Katie Malarkey, Vice President
katie.malarkey@gmail.com

Peter House, Secretary
phouse@wflboces.org

Beth Garver Beha
bgarver@rochester.rr.com

Wendy Gilmore
wendy.gilmore@gmail.com

Devin Wiesner
tracdev@frontiernet.net

Jack Hurley
jrhurley33@aol.com

Scott Wagner
scott.wagner.ny@gmail.com